Calendar 

Sat, May 1: Hilton Garden Inn                                cristybcomedy.com for tickets/times
Palm Coast, FL

Sun, May 2: Copper Rocket                                   cristybcomedy.com for tickets/times
Orlando, FL 

Fri, June 11-Sat, June 12: Koto Brewery                                                                       9pm
Twin Falls, ID

Fri, June 25-Sat, June 26: Laughs Unlimited
Sacramento, CA

Fri, July 16-Sat, July 17: Laughlines Comedy Club                                         
Denver, CO 

Fri, Aug 6-Sat, Aug 7: Snappers Comedy Club             
Palm Harbor, FL 

Thurs, Aug 26-Sun, Aug 29: Nate Jackson's Super Funny Comedy Club w/Trixx

Tacoma, WA

Fri, Sept 3-Sat, Sept 4: Comics Live Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, TX 

Sun, Sept 5: The Secret Group
Houston, TX 

Sat, Oct 2: Hosting the Dirty Devil 5K
Tempe, AZ 

Sat, Dec 4: Hosting AZ Ugliest Sweater Run
Tempe, AZ