Calendar 

Mon, Oct 31-Mon, Nov 7: NCL Spirit
South Pacific itinerary

Wed, Nov 9-Sat, Nov 12: CCL Celebration
Westbound Transatlantic itinerary

Sun, Nov 20-Sun, Nov 27: NCL Dawn
Western Caribbean itinerary

Tue, Nov 29-Sat, Dec 10: NCL Pearl
Panama Canal itinerary

Thurs, Dec 15: Jimmy Kimmel's Comedy Club
with Trixx and Jimmy McMurrin

Thurs, Dec 29: Jimmy Kimmel's Comedy Club
with Brandt Tobler and Adam Dominguez