Calendar 

Fri, Apr 22-Wed, May 11: HAL Zuiderdam
Pacific Coastal/Alaskan itinerary

Fri, May 27 and Sat, May 28: Mic Drop Comedy Club (Gold Room)
San Diego, CA

Sat, July 9-Sat, July 30: NCL Pride of America
Hawaiian itinerary

Sun, Sept 12-Wed, Sept 21: NCL Spirit
Alaskan itinerary

Sat, Oct 8-Sun, Oct 23: NCL Joy
Bermuda/Canada/New England itinerary

Mon, Oct 31-Mon, Nov 7: NCL Spirit
Tahitian itinerary

Sun, Nov 20-Sun, Nov 27: NCL Dawn
Western Caribbean itinerary

Mon, Nov 28-Thurs, Dec 8: NCL Pearl
Panama Canal itinerary